State Office Staff

CWA State Office Staff 2016
CWA State Office Staff 2016.  From left: Diana Graham, Gaynor Mitchell, Marguerite Zeilinger and Meg Northover


The State Office is a busy place, assisting the State Management Committee and Branches of the Association.  The following staff can help with your enquiries:

Gaynor Mitchell – General Secretary

Diana Graham – In-House Accountant

Marguerite Zeilinger – Minute Secretary

Meg Northover – Receptionist