Branch SMC Member Allocations

There is nothing quite like personal contact to make you feel that you are a vital and important part of an organisation.

The following is a list of State Management Committee members that have been allocated the following randomly selected branches.  Their role is that of a mentor, to be available to those branches allocated to them to discuss any matter raised of interest or concern by that branch.   Most of the time, members may have a question about the Association such as how to run meetings, what is expected of them as office bearers, or ideas about fundraising.  Members are always encouraged to firstly seek answers in their written resources such as the Member’s Handbook or the Constitution which supply comprehensive details about all Association activities.    But if your question is more complex, feel free to speak to your SMC Member for clarification or direction.

It is nice to know that you can now develop a rapport and relationship with your allocated SMC member to feel that your voices can be heard at State Management Level.  It is however, important to remember that each SMC Member equally represents ALL branches of the Association and cannot act to promote or favour one branch over another.

Important Note:   If you invite your SMC Allocated Representative to attend your branch meeting or event, please ensure that her travel and accommodation expenses are covered.

Barbara Boult Ajana/Binnu
Barbara Boult Albany
Barbara Boult Aldersyde
Patricia Bell Applecross/Mt Pleasant
Dorothy Crogan Augusta
Linda Smith Badgebup Rockwell
Lois Jones Badgingarra
Kerry Borgas Baldivis
Patricia Bell Baldivis Belles
Kerry Borgas Balingup
Patricia Bell Bayswater
Linda Smith

Patricia Bell



Tanya Newman Bluff Point
Margaret Rudwick Bolgart
Linda Smith Boyanup
Anne Radys Boyup Brook
Kerry Borgas Bridgetown
Patricia Bell Brookton
Anne Radys Broomehill
Patricia Bell Bullsbrook & Districts
Dorothy Crogan Bunbury
Margaret Rudwick Burekup/Brunswick
Barbara Boult Burracoppin
Margaret Rudwick Bussleton
Anne Radys Capel
Barbara Boult Caversham
Linda Smith Cervantes
Dorothy Crogan Champion Bay
Tanya Newman Chittering Bindoon
Barbara Boult Claremont
Patricia Bell Collie
Patricia Bell Condingup
Margaret Rudwick Coolup
Dorothy Crogan Coorow
Linda Smith Cottesloe
Patricia Bell Cunderdin
Linda Smith Dalwallinu and Districts
Margaret Rudwick Darkan
Dorothy Crogan Denmark
Linda Smith Derby/West Kimberley Air
Linda Smith Donnybrook
Anne Radys Dowerin Evening
Tanya Newman Dunsborough
Tanya Newman Dwellingup
Lois Jones Eaton
Lois Jones Esperance
Tanya Newman Esperance Bay and Districts
Linda Smith Exmouth
Linda Smith Foothills
Margaret Rudwick Frankland
Lois Jones Gibson
Margaret Rudwick Gidgegannup
Patricia Bell Goldfields
Margaret Rudwick Grass Patch
Anne Radys Greenbushes Belles
Anne Radys Hopetoun
Dorothy Crogan Hyden
Linda Smith Jennacubine
Lois Jones Joondalup and Districts
Barbara Boult Jurien Bay
Patricia Bell Kalamunda
Dorothy Crogan Kalannie
Tanya Newman Kellerberrin
Tanya Newman Kelmscott
Barbara Boult Kings Park
Anne Radys Kondut
Anne Radys Konnongorrin/Goomalling
Patricia Bell Koorda
Dorothy Crogan Koorunga
Tanya Newman Korbelka
Tanya Newman Kulin
Anne Radys Kwinana Districts
Anne Radys Lake Grace
Tanya Newman Lake Varley
Barbara Boult Lancelin
Anne Radys Leschenault/South Bunbury
Patricia Bell Mandurah
Lois Jones Manjimup
Lois Jones Margaret River
Margaret Rudwick Melville
Margaret Rudwick Metropolitan
Kerry Borgas Midland
Patricia Bell Mingenew
Linda Smith Moora
Kerry Borgas Morawa
Lois Jones Mount Barker
Lois Jones Mount Helena/Parkerville
Tanya Newman Mundaring
Lois Jones Munglinup
Kerry Borgas Murray Districts
Tanya Newman Nannup
Dorothy Crogan Narrogin
Kerry Borgas Newdegate
Anne Radys Nomans Lake
Dorothy Crogan Northampton
Pat Bell Nukarni
Anne Radys Nungarin
Margaret Rudwick Nyabing
Kerry Borgas Ord Valley
Dorothy Crogan Pemberton
Kerry Borgas Perenjori
Anne Radys Perth Belles
Barbara Boult Port Hedland
Linda Smith Postal
Margaret Rudwick Pumphreys
Linda Smith Quairading
Barbara Boult Quindanning/Boddington
Linda Smith River Valley Belles
Kerry Borgas Rocky Gully
Patricia Bell Rosa Brook
Margaret Rudwick Rosa Glen/Witchcliffe
Tanya Newman Ruabon
Lois Jones Safety Bay
Anne Radys Safety Bay Belles
Lois Jones Salmon Gums
Anne Radys Serpentine and Districts
Kerry Borgas South Perth/Como
Kerry Borgas Southern Belles
Linda Smith Southern Cross
Margaret Rudwick Tambellup
Tanya Newman Tammin
Lois Jones Thornlie
Kerry Borgas Toodyay
Barbara Boult Victoria Park
Dorothy Crogan Wagin
Barbara Boult Walkaway
Margaret Rudwick Wandering
Dorothy Crogan Wanneroo
Lois Jones Western Suburbs
Barbara Boult Willetton/Leeming
Linda Smith Wongan Hills
Dorothy Crogan Woodanilling
Barbara Boult Yanchep and Districts
Linda Smith Yarloop
Dorothy Crogan York
Kerry Borgas York Belles
Kerry Borgas Yuna