The new CWA of WA Board is announced

We wish congratulations to all incoming Board Members for 2019 – 2020:

State President: 

  • Elaine Johnson (Quairading Branch)

State Treasurer:

  • Margaret Hector (Kings Park Branch)

Board Members:

  • Janet Brooks (Koorda Branch)
  • Karyn Collins (Koorunga Branch)
  • Carolyn Cover (Chittering/Bindoon Branch)
  • Anne-Marie Guest (Kings Park Branch)
  • Belinda Lay (Esperance Bay & Districts Branch)
  • Stephanie Miles (Coolup Branch)
  • Rosemary Mills (Quairading Branch)
  • Mrs Tanya Newman (Collie Branch)
  • Linda Tammen (Baldivis Belles Branch)