Awards – Clarice Rudduck Memorial Award

The Clarice Rudduck Memorial Award was established in 1962 by Mr S Rudduck in memory of his wife who was Foundation President of Coorow Branch and a Council Member at the time of her death.  It is awarded annually at State Conference to the Branch with the record of the finest community effort for the year to 31 December.
The winning Branch for 2017-18 is Yarloop Branch, for outstanding community service before, during and after the devastating fires which destroyed their CWA Hall in January 2016:

  • Yarloop Branch Hall was totally destroyed, with all their belongings

  • Yarloop Branch - had to make a new banner

  • Yarloop Branch fundraiser

  • Yarloop Branch receive the Clarence Rudduck Award at Conference

  • Yarloop Branch - Clarence Rudduck 2017

  • Branch President Lois was also awarded the Harvey BPW Community Service Award for 2017.

For branches wishing to nominate for this Award, please download and complete the form below and forward to the State Office by 31 March:

Clarice Rudduck Memorial Award Form